W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > February 2014

Re: [api] Draft Agenda of Media API CC on Wednesday Feb 5th

From: Vickers, Mark <Mark_Vickers@cable.comcast.com>
Date: Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:05:43 +0000
To: JC Verdie <jicheu@yahoo.fr>
CC: "HU, BIN" <bh526r@att.com>, public-web-and-tv <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <7A92EFCB-876D-4A19-9AF9-29CF7F26EB5B@cable.comcast.com>
Regrets for today due to conflicting meeting.

mav

> On Feb 5, 2014, at 1:36 AM, "JC Verdie" <jicheu@yahoo.fr> wrote:
> 
> Hi all
> 
> Regrets for today
> I had an action point to contact Giuseppe regarding AI 125 [1], I didnít complete it but since heíll be on the call today you can all discuss this 
> 
> Cheers
> JC
> [1] https://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/track/actions/180
> 
> 
> ------------------------------------------------------
> From: HU, BIN bh526r@att.com
> Reply: HU, BIN bh526r@att.com
> Date: 5 Feb 2014 at 02:25:33
> To: public-web-and-tv public-web-and-tv@w3.org
> Subject:  [api] Draft Agenda of Media API CC on Wednesday Feb 5th
> 
>> Hello, Just a friendly reminder that we will have a Media API conference call at 9am EST  
>> on Wednesday Feb 5th. The CC logistics is as follows: * Time: 14:00Z (=6:00 Pacific, 7:00  
>> Mountain, 9:00 Eastern, 14:00 UTC, 15:00 Europe, 23:00 Korea/Japan) * Phone: US: +1  
>> 617 761 6200 or SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org * Conference Code: 932881 ("webtv1") * IRC channel:  
>> #webtv The draft agenda is as follows: 1. Roll call, introductions and selection of scribe  
>> 2. Review of action items and issues (https://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/track/products/7)  
>> 3. Review and conclude the work of WG Note 4. Discuss the schedule of the next iteration  
>> of the work of the task force 5. Follow up the discussion on Tuner API CG 6. Review the initial  
>> draft of WG Note if available * Exemplary WG Note from Home Networking Scenarios (Requirement  
>> for Home Networking Scenarios) 7. Any Other Business  
>> Thank you Bin Hu | Service Standards | AT&T
> 
> --  
> JC Verdie
> 
Received on Wednesday, 5 February 2014 14:06:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:57:20 UTC