W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-and-tv@w3.org > February 2014

Re: [api] Draft Agenda of Media API CC on Wednesday Feb 5th

From: JC Verdie <jicheu@yahoo.fr>
Date: Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:35:03 +0100
To: HU, BIN <bh526r@att.com>, public-web-and-tv <public-web-and-tv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <etPan.52f205c7.2ae8944a.96c7@jcmbp.local>
Hi all

Regrets for today
I had an action point to contact Giuseppe regarding AI 125 [1], I didn’t complete it but since he’ll be on the call today you can all discuss this 

Cheers
JC
[1] https://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/track/actions/180


------------------------------------------------------
From: HU, BIN bh526r@att.com
Reply: HU, BIN bh526r@att.com
Date: 5 Feb 2014 at 02:25:33
To: public-web-and-tv public-web-and-tv@w3.org
Subject:  [api] Draft Agenda of Media API CC on Wednesday Feb 5th

> Hello, Just a friendly reminder that we will have a Media API conference call at 9am EST  
> on Wednesday Feb 5th. The CC logistics is as follows: * Time: 14:00Z (=6:00 Pacific, 7:00  
> Mountain, 9:00 Eastern, 14:00 UTC, 15:00 Europe, 23:00 Korea/Japan) * Phone: US: +1  
> 617 761 6200 or SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org * Conference Code: 932881 ("webtv1") * IRC channel:  
> #webtv The draft agenda is as follows: 1. Roll call, introductions and selection of scribe  
> 2. Review of action items and issues (https://www.w3.org/2011/webtv/track/products/7)  
> 3. Review and conclude the work of WG Note 4. Discuss the schedule of the next iteration  
> of the work of the task force 5. Follow up the discussion on Tuner API CG 6. Review the initial  
> draft of WG Note if available * Exemplary WG Note from Home Networking Scenarios (Requirement  
> for Home Networking Scenarios) 7. Any Other Business  
> Thank you Bin Hu | Service Standards | AT&T

--  
JC Verdie
Received on Wednesday, 5 February 2014 09:35:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:57:20 UTC