W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2013

proposed COI call Wed 2 Oct

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:37:39 -0400
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>
Message-ID: <20131001173738.GB5184@w3.org>
proposed agenda:
  mapping characterization for re-use
  collaborative mapping infrastructure
  time and personel permitting, FHIR update from Josh

The FHIR update (if Josh can be so abruptly summoned) won't include
advances in the RDF representation, but will provide us with
architectural insight for how to fit FHIR in an LDP infrastructure.
<http://www.w3.org/TR/ldp/>

Please RSVP so I can get a head count for the bridge reservation.

Call will be from 15:00-16:00 UTC (08 PDT, 11 EDT, 17 CET)
using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with
Conference Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls on irc.w3.org port 6665.
Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.
-- 
-ericP
Received on Tuesday, 1 October 2013 17:38:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:35 UTC