W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2013

COI call Wed 9 Oct

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:56:52 -0400
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>
Message-ID: <20131008165650.GE1686@w3.org>
Emory has set up a webprotege for FHIR mappings
and a Sesame (I think) server for a SKOS vocab server.

Please RSVP so I can get a head count for the bridge reservation.

Call will be from 15:00-16:00 UTC (08 PDT, 11 EDT, 17 CET)
using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with
Conference Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls on irc.w3.org port 6665.
Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.
-- 
-ericP
Received on Tuesday, 8 October 2013 16:57:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:35 UTC