W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2013

RE: proposed COI call Wed 2 Oct

From: Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>
Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2013 00:40:59 +0000
To: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, "public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, "Josh Mandel" <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, "Christel Daniel" <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, "Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen" <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, "Conor Dowling" <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, "Michael Denny" <msdenny@mitre.org>
Message-ID: <E12CB81B85DDD64AA88A4B28B02979E5108008A9@EXMBX2010-5.campus.MCGILL.CA>
Received on Wednesday, 2 October 2013 09:22:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:35 UTC