W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-schemaorg@w3.org > March 2017

Re: Schema.org v3.2 release candidate for review

From: Nicolas Torzec <torzecn@yahoo-inc.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Mar 2017 01:17:43 +0000 (UTC)
To: Aymen Loukil <aymen.loukil@gmail.com>, "R.V.Guha" <guha@guha.com>
Cc: St├ęphane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>, "schema.org Mailing List" <public-schemaorg@w3.org>, Vicki Tardif Holland <vtardif@google.com>, Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, Tom Marsh <tmarsh@exchange.microsoft.com>
Message-ID: <920426067.1888336.1490231863138@mail.yahoo.com>
Fine with me too. 


On Thursday, March 16, 2017, 2:52:00 AM PDT, Aymen Loukil <aymen.loukil@gmail.com> wrote:Good for me too. Any blog post about this release is planned ?

2017-03-16 17:45 GMT+01:00 R.V.Guha <guha@guha.com>:

Looks good to me.
guha
On Thu, Mar 16, 2017 at 8:38 AM, St├ęphane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com> wrote:

no objections from me. looks good.
On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 9:24 AM, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com> wrote:

Re-pinging ... Nicolas, Stephane, Charles any review comments? Others?

There are a few additional things to consider noted in the github
tracking issue but the proposal is basically as circulated
previously...

Dan

On 3 March 2017 at 04:24, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com> wrote:
> Dear Schema.org Community Group, Steering Group,
>
> Based on our consensus discussions here and in Github, here is a
> proposal for a new Schema.org release, version 3.2:
> http://webschemas.org/docs/rel eases.html
>
> I'd like to aim at publishing this around March 15th. Bugs, mistakes,
> typos, modeling and example improvements and other detailed review
> comments are welcome here or in the issue tracker at
> https://github.com/schemaorg/s chemaorg/issues/1292
>
> cheers,
>
> Dan




-- 
Steph.
Received on Thursday, 23 March 2017 01:18:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:12:34 UTC