W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-schemaorg@w3.org > March 2017

Re: Schema.org v3.2 release candidate for review

From: Aymen Loukil <aymen.loukil@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:49:27 +0100
Message-ID: <CAKjJsmeW7OUh=oNPGFEko3iHZncoQW2SdHHH5aSpbBfJB0X_fQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: "R.V.Guha" <guha@guha.com>
Cc: St├ęphane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>, "schema.org Mailing List" <public-schemaorg@w3.org>, Vicki Tardif Holland <vtardif@google.com>, Nicolas Torzec <torzecn@yahoo-inc.com>, Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, Tom Marsh <tmarsh@exchange.microsoft.com>
Good for me too. Any blog post about this release is planned ?


2017-03-16 17:45 GMT+01:00 R.V.Guha <guha@guha.com>:

> Looks good to me.
>
> guha
>
> On Thu, Mar 16, 2017 at 8:38 AM, St├ęphane Corlosquet <
> scorlosquet@gmail.com> wrote:
>
>> no objections from me. looks good.
>>
>> On Tue, Mar 14, 2017 at 9:24 AM, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com> wrote:
>>
>>> Re-pinging ... Nicolas, Stephane, Charles any review comments? Others?
>>>
>>> There are a few additional things to consider noted in the github
>>> tracking issue but the proposal is basically as circulated
>>> previously...
>>>
>>> Dan
>>>
>>> On 3 March 2017 at 04:24, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com> wrote:
>>> > Dear Schema.org Community Group, Steering Group,
>>> >
>>> > Based on our consensus discussions here and in Github, here is a
>>> > proposal for a new Schema.org release, version 3.2:
>>> > http://webschemas.org/docs/releases.html
>>> >
>>> > I'd like to aim at publishing this around March 15th. Bugs, mistakes,
>>> > typos, modeling and example improvements and other detailed review
>>> > comments are welcome here or in the issue tracker at
>>> > https://github.com/schemaorg/schemaorg/issues/1292
>>> >
>>> > cheers,
>>> >
>>> > Dan
>>>
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Steph.
>>
>
>
Received on Thursday, 16 March 2017 16:50:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:12:34 UTC