W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > March 2011

Re: [JSON] Meeting TOMORROW Monday, March 21st

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Sun, 20 Mar 2011 20:19:37 -0400
Message-ID: <4D869999.6080506@digitalbazaar.com>
To: RDF Working Group <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
On 03/20/2011 07:57 PM, Steve Harris wrote:
> On 2011-03-20, at 17:16, Manu Sporny wrote:
> ...
>> ==========
>> Monday, March 21st 2011
>> Time: 1300 UTC, 6am San Francisco, 9am Boston, 1pm London
>> W3C Zakim bridge, telecon code: "zakim, code?"
>>   SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
>>   Phone US: +1.617.761.6200
>>   Phone UK: +44.203.318.0479
>>   Phone FR: +33.4.26.46.79.03
>> irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#rdfa
> 
> I guess that should be #rdf-wg?

Apologies, cut/paste carelessness.

Yep it should be #rdf-wg.

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Payment Standards and Competition
http://digitalbazaar.com/2011/02/28/payment-standards/
Received on Monday, 21 March 2011 00:20:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:04:04 UTC