W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > March 2011

Re: [JSON] Meeting TOMORROW Monday, March 21st

From: Steve Harris <steve.harris@garlik.com>
Date: Sun, 20 Mar 2011 23:57:55 +0000
Message-Id: <F097E105-7A57-4274-A748-14C82EEEF1F3@garlik.com>
To: RDF Working Group <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
On 2011-03-20, at 17:16, Manu Sporny wrote:
...
> ==========
> Monday, March 21st 2011
> Time: 1300 UTC, 6am San Francisco, 9am Boston, 1pm London
> W3C Zakim bridge, telecon code: "zakim, code?"
>   SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
>   Phone US: +1.617.761.6200
>   Phone UK: +44.203.318.0479
>   Phone FR: +33.4.26.46.79.03
> irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#rdfa

I guess that should be #rdf-wg?

> Duration: 60-120 minutes
> Speaker Queue Manager and Scribe: Manu
> ==========

- Steve

-- 
Steve Harris, CTO, Garlik Limited
1-3 Halford Road, Richmond, TW10 6AW, UK
+44 20 8439 8203  http://www.garlik.com/
Registered in England and Wales 535 7233 VAT # 849 0517 11
Registered office: Thames House, Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9AD
Received on Sunday, 20 March 2011 23:58:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:04:04 UTC