W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-prov-wg@w3.org > June 2012

reminder: prov-o meeting Monday

From: Timothy Lebo <lebot@rpi.edu>
Date: Sun, 17 Jun 2012 20:08:46 -0700
Message-Id: <6806F731-A0B0-4CC6-8012-4556F1B5D460@rpi.edu>
To: Provenance Working Group <public-prov-wg@w3.org>
prov-o team,

Reminder that the prov-o telecon is at the usual time. 12 EDT / 5pm UK

I expect this to be a short meeting. Hopefully we can have some good discussions.

Regards,
Tim


http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/PIL_OWL_Ontology_Meeting_2012-06-18#Agenda



 date: 2012-06-17
time: 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT
via Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 695 ("OWL")
wiki page: http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/PIL_OWL_Ontology_Meeting_2012-06-17
titan page: http://titanpad.com/BoxmXMpFrQ
Received on Monday, 18 June 2012 03:09:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:58:16 UTC