W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-lod@w3.org > September 2020

Re: Build websites and Web APIs on top of KGs with Walder

From: Martynas Jusevičius <martynas@atomgraph.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Sep 2020 18:26:40 +0200
Message-ID: <CAE35Vmz6BUzadndLqtCeZ313Zq403QCoB7+DPJijgaWRF76cBw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Ruben Verborgh <ruben.verborgh@ugent.be>
Cc: Hugh Glaser <hugh@glasers.org>, Christopher Yocum <cyocum@gmail.com>, Pieter Heyvaert <pieter.heyvaert@ugent.be>, Semantic Web <semantic-web@w3.org>, public-lod <public-lod@w3.org>, Blake Regalia <blake.regalia@gmail.com>
graphy writes RDF/XML: https://graphy.link/content.textual#verb_write

On Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 6:01 PM Ruben Verborgh <ruben.verborgh@ugent.be> wrote:
>
> Hi Hugh,
>
> Thanks for giving it a go!
>
> > One question: your "knows" website doesn't seem to do Accept:application/rdf+xml or accept:text/n3, although it does accept:text/turtle as in the example.
> > Is that right, or am I missing something?
>
> I don’t think that RDF/XML output already exists for the RDF/JS JavaScript ecosystem
> (see https://github.com/rdfjs/rdfxml-streaming-parser.js/issues/5),
> but we do accept RDF/XML input.
>
> Serializing as text/n3 could just delegate to the Turtle serializer though,
> so that should be easy to add.
>
> Best,
>
> Ruben
Received on Wednesday, 2 September 2020 16:27:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:30:25 UTC