W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > January 2018

New call time

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:04:19 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUHYbN_zqdpMANS4E5=5Rb-FtODcT2ocOuY6NG=wH_SzPA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Dear all,

A quick reminder to please fill out the new call time doodle.
    https://doodle.com/poll/s634w8ced3264pbx

The current preference is 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

If you could fill this out in the next day would be great.


Many thanks!

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Wednesday, 31 January 2018 22:04:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:51 UTC