W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > March 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-03-20

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:10:49 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUHz4D-oxNMEgFq0PM_8n4Gkj=BJBxEe2q0W5iUqEu7Muw@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday 20th of March, at 9am Pacific, Noon
Eastern, *4pm UK, and 5pm EU, due to daylight savings time.*

Minutes from last week:

https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-03-13-json-ld

Looks like it has been a pretty quiet week, at least from a JSON-LD
perspective if not from world news.

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Announcements / Reminders
  * Update on any editorial changes?
  * Update on api #265, #357, #371
* Technical Issues
  * No new ones
* Notes
  * Progress on Streaming?
  * Others, if any progress?
* AoB?
* Adjourn

Apologies for the lack of concrete agenda items!

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 19 March 2020 23:11:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 19 March 2020 23:11:15 UTC