W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > March 2020

Re: [Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-03-13

From: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>
Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:08:40 -0700
Message-Id: <E4F80C09-42AC-49E4-AC34-D962F3FFD165@greggkellogg.net>
Cc: "public-json-ld-wg@w3.org" <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
To: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
I’ll need to leave after 1/2 hour into tomorrow’s telecon. 

Gregg Kellogg
Sent from my iPhone

> On Mar 12, 2020, at 2:06 PM, Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com> wrote:
> 
> 
> Dear all,
> 
> Our next call is tomorrow, Friday the 13th of March, at the regular time of 9am Pacific, noon eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm EU.
> Call in details are: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html
> 
> Minutes from last week:
>   https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-03-06-json-ld
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> * Scribe Selection
> * Announcements / Reminders
>   * Daylight savings and call times -- March 29th next big change
>      https://www.timeanddate.com/time/dst/events.html
>   * Summary of recent changes from Gregg
> * Issues
>   * [api] inverse context creation always creates a language map
>      https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/415
>   * [api] Order JsonLdErrorCode descriptions
>      https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/pull/409
>   * [streaming] Add Streaming RDF Form
>      https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-streaming/pull/3
> * Best Practices issues https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-bp/issues
> * CBOR issues: https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-cbor/issues
> * AOB?
> * Adjourn
>   
> Thanks and talk soon!
> Benjamin
> Co-Chair, W3C JSON-LD WG
> --
> http://bigbluehat.com/
> http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung

Received on Thursday, 12 March 2020 22:08:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 12 March 2020 22:08:58 UTC