W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > February 2020

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2020-02-28

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 27 Feb 2020 14:20:38 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUH+o4o1mgMg94iWcB5QC3Q36KxY0nXY2t8VWz94uUemKw@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next call is tomorrow, Friday 28th of February, at the regular time of
9am Pacific, Noon Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm EU.
Call in details are, as always, at:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Minutes from last week:

https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2020/2020-02-21-json-ld

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Announcements / Reminders?
* Process
  * CR2 publication and next steps
  * foo+ld+json -- IETF response and next steps
* Issues:
  * Nested, property-scoped fields  -
https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/380
  * and recursive nesting - https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/391
  * @prefix -   https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/329
  * Empty Terms -  https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/379
* Best Practices
* AOB?
* Adjourn

Thanks!

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 27 February 2020 22:21:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 27 February 2020 22:21:05 UTC