W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > June 2019

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-06-21

From: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
Date: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:38:10 +0000
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <DM5PR06MB3401F31B99FA90DCE88CCE09B2E70@DM5PR06MB3401.namprd06.prod.outlook.com>
Hi all,

Looks like I've set a new record for "down-to-the-wire" agenda sending...for which I'm very sorry. Rob and I will be working on co-coordinating agenda sending better heretofore.

Our next call is today, Friday June 21, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.

WebEx and call-in information are available here:  https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:
* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call:
   https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-06-14-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
  * TPAC registration is open https://www.w3.org/2019/09/TPAC/ Early bird pricing ends June 22 (that's tomorrow!)
  * Other?

* Issues
  * Consider context by reference with metadata #108
     https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/108
     * resurfaced context metadata issue now focused on term propagation
  * JSON-LD Context processing in HTML Documents #172
     https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/172
  * Use of `"@vocab": "_:" in ActivityStreams 2.0 (at least) #183
     https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/183

* AOB?
* Adjourn

Thanks, and speak soon!
Benjamin

--

http://bigbluehat.com/

http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung
Received on Friday, 21 June 2019 15:38:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:26 UTC