W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > October 2018

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2018-10-12

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:26:14 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUF0Quu3X=oH-DK+mt_b1DMMNr+fgXcet=HU5U7Gzz9v-A@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C JSON-LD Working Group <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Dear all,

Apologies for the lateness of the agenda, fires (thankfully not real ones
like our California summer) needed to be put out today. Our next call is
tomorrow, Friday October 12th, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm
Europe, and some odd set of times in Australia, apparently.
The details for the call are here:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html

Agenda:

* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call:

https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2018/2018-10-05-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
  * Other than TPAC?

* Logistics
  * Update on TPAC Agenda

* Issues:
  * IRI Compaction wording
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/75
    PROPOSAL: Close, invalid
  * Node types in @context
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/76
    PROPOSAL: Close, won't fix
  * Empty Lists
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/18
    PROPOSAL: Close, won't fix
  * Circular Imports
    https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-api/issues/14
    discuss!

 * AOB?
 * Adjourn

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Friday, 12 October 2018 03:26:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:15:23 UTC