W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-interledger@w3.org > March 2016

Re: Note on JSON signing

From: Dave Longley <dlongley@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:48:53 -0400
To: Shane McCarron <shane@spec-ops.io>, Melvin Carvalho <melvincarvalho@gmail.com>
Cc: Adrian Hope-Bailie <adrian@hopebailie.com>, Jehan Tremback <jehan.tremback@gmail.com>, Stefan Thomas <stefan@ripple.com>, Anders Rundgren <anders.rundgren.net@gmail.com>, Interledger Community Group <public-interledger@w3.org>
Message-ID: <56E715A5.3060801@digitalbazaar.com>
On 03/14/2016 02:47 PM, Shane McCarron wrote:
> Hmm - Melvin, do you have a pointer to the normalize spec?  Sorry -
> there are a lot of specs flying around.

This is RDF Dataset Normalization (Canonicalization):

https://json-ld.github.io/normalization/spec/

This is Linked Data Signatures, which uses it:

https://web-payments.org/specs/source/ld-signatures/


-- 
Dave Longley
CTO
Digital Bazaar, Inc.
http://digitalbazaar.com
Received on Monday, 14 March 2016 19:49:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 14 March 2016 19:49:18 UTC