W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > April 2016

Agenda: HTML bug triage

From: Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk>
Date: Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:02:18 +0100
To: <public-html@w3.org>
Message-ID: <012601d19eea$56857de0$039079a0$@tink.uk>
Meeting logistics and agenda for the HTML bug triage call this week...

We have triaged all outstanding accessibility bugs and assigned and/or
migrated them to Github. Focus now is on all other outstanding bugs in
Bugzilla, so help from WG members is greatly appreciated.

Date: Thursday 28th April.
Time: 2pm UTC (7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm Europe).
Duration: 60 minutes
WebEx: 
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m3c823a6b45e6e26897a6574da1fbe4e5 
Meeting #: 646 458 624
IRC channel: #html

Agenda...

Agenda+ Bug triage
https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=HTML5%20spec&list_id=62
853&order=bug_id&product=HTML%20WG&query_format=advanced&resolution=--- 

Léonie.

-- 
@LeonieWatson tink.uk Carpe diem
Received on Monday, 25 April 2016 12:02:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 25 April 2016 12:02:55 UTC