W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > April 2016

Re: Always use h1-h6 by level again

From: Brian Kardell <bkardell@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:02:22 -0400
Message-ID: <CADC=+jf2ECnhSPVAaN+xx5Z9LuBZNnezevY39JU8aeuDFW94Dg@mail.gmail.com>
To: tink@tink.uk
Cc: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, John Foliot <john.foliot@deque.com>, Geoffrey Sneddon <me@gsnedders.com>, Chaals McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, "White, Jason J" <jjwhite@ets.org>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, HTML WG <public-html@w3.org>
On Tue, Apr 19, 2016 at 11:13 AM, Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk> wrote:

> > From: Travis Leithead [mailto:travis.leithead@microsoft.com]
> > Sent: 19 April 2016 15:44
> > I don't want this to sound like I'm trying to shut down this thread (I'm
> not),
> > but this sounds like a great idea to put through the WICG incubation
> process.
> > Especially since you've already got some momentum here on this thread. I
> > suggest one of you write-up the proposal and get it started! All the
> right folks
> > should be in that community (including browser folks) to help gather the
> > support necessary to get some trial implementations.
>
> +1
>
> Léonie.
>
> --
> @LeonieWatson tink.uk Carpe diem.
>
>
>
>
>
Seems relevant? https://discourse.wicg.io/t/html5-h-custom-element/438/20 ?



-- 
Brian Kardell :: @briankardell
Received on Wednesday, 20 April 2016 14:02:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 20 April 2016 14:02:52 UTC