W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > June 2015

Re: Proposed split of the HTML specification

From: <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:55:09 +0200
To: Steve Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
Cc: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, Robin Berjon <robin@w3.org>, "HTML WG (public-html@w3.org)" <public-html@w3.org>, Adrian Bateman <adrianba@microsoft.com>, Erika Doyle Navara <erika.doyle@microsoft.com>, Paul Cotton <paul.cotton@microsoft.com>
Message-Id: <89001435100109@webcorp01f.yandex-team.ru>
Received on Tuesday, 23 June 2015 22:55:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Saturday, 9 October 2021 18:46:13 UTC