W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > January to March 2010

Re: {agenda} HTML WG telcon 2010-03-17: various issues

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 18 Mar 2010 04:54:38 -0500
Message-ID: <1c8dbcaa1003180254v20af9dedkb7a6c499d248d729@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org
Hi Maciej,

Regrets for this week due to a conflicting meeting.

Best Regards,
Laura

On 3/17/10, Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com> wrote:
> The HTML Working Group will have its usual weekly teleconference on
> 2010-03-17 for 60 minutes from 16:00Z to 17:00Z.
>
>    http://timeanddate.com/s/1nkf
>
> Tokyo 01:00+1, Amsterdam/Oslo 17:00, London/Dublin 16:00, New Jersey/
> York 12 noon, Kansas City 11:00, Seattle/San Francisco 09:00.
> NOTE WELL: This is an hour earlier than usual in many time zones, due
> to US Daylight Savings Time beginning.
>
> Chair of the meeting: Maciej Stachowiak
> Scribe: Adrian Bateman
>
> (See the end of this email for dial-in and IRC info.)
>
> == Agenda ==
>
> 1. Action Items Pending Review
>
>   none
>
> 2. ACTION items due by Thu Mar 18
>
>   none
>
> 4. Call For Consensus that close by Mar 18:
>
>   none
>
> 5. Call for Proposals that close by Thu Mar 18
>
>   none
>
> 6. Items that close next week
>
> Due Tuesday, March 23
>   ISSUE-31 missing-alt - Call for Counter-Counter Proposals closes
>   ISSUE-41 decentralized-extensibility - Call for Proposals closes
>   ISSUE-80 title-alternative - Call for Counter-Proposals closes
>   ISSUE-86 atom-id-stability - Change Proposal due
>   ISSUE-88 content-language-multiple - Call for Counter-Proposals closes
>
> Due Thursday, March 25
>   ISSUE-32 table-summary - revised Change Proposal due
>   ISSUE-82 profile-disambiguation - Change Proposal due
>
> 7. New Calls for Proposals/Consensus this Week
>
>    none
>
> 8. New Calls for Counter Proposals this Week
>
>    ISSUE-78 urls-terminology - Call for Proposals
>
> 9. New Issues This Week:
>
>    none
>
> 10. Scribe for next meeting
>
> 11. Adjournment
>
> == Dial-in and IRC Details ==
>
> Zakim teleconference bridge
> +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99, +44.117.370.6152
> code: HTML (4865)
>
> Supplementary IRC chat (logged)
> #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80

-- 
Laura L. Carlson
Received on Thursday, 18 March 2010 09:56:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:08:40 UTC