W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > January to March 2010

{agenda} HTML WG telcon 2010-03-17: various issues

From: Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Date: Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:06:14 -0700
Message-id: <F69BAD0E-3B72-448A-AA24-F0B9B9BF44EC@apple.com>
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org
The HTML Working Group will have its usual weekly teleconference on  
2010-03-17 for 60 minutes from 16:00Z to 17:00Z.

   http://timeanddate.com/s/1nkf

Tokyo 01:00+1, Amsterdam/Oslo 17:00, London/Dublin 16:00, New Jersey/ 
York 12 noon, Kansas City 11:00, Seattle/San Francisco 09:00.
NOTE WELL: This is an hour earlier than usual in many time zones, due  
to US Daylight Savings Time beginning.

Chair of the meeting: Maciej Stachowiak
Scribe: Adrian Bateman

(See the end of this email for dial-in and IRC info.)

== Agenda ==

1. Action Items Pending Review

  none

2. ACTION items due by Thu Mar 18

  none

4. Call For Consensus that close by Mar 18:

  none

5. Call for Proposals that close by Thu Mar 18

  none

6. Items that close next week

Due Tuesday, March 23
  ISSUE-31 missing-alt - Call for Counter-Counter Proposals closes
  ISSUE-41 decentralized-extensibility - Call for Proposals closes
  ISSUE-80 title-alternative - Call for Counter-Proposals closes
  ISSUE-86 atom-id-stability - Change Proposal due
  ISSUE-88 content-language-multiple - Call for Counter-Proposals closes

Due Thursday, March 25
  ISSUE-32 table-summary - revised Change Proposal due
  ISSUE-82 profile-disambiguation - Change Proposal due

7. New Calls for Proposals/Consensus this Week

   none

8. New Calls for Counter Proposals this Week

   ISSUE-78 urls-terminology - Call for Proposals

9. New Issues This Week:

   none

10. Scribe for next meeting

11. Adjournment

== Dial-in and IRC Details ==

Zakim teleconference bridge
+1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99, +44.117.370.6152
code: HTML (4865)

Supplementary IRC chat (logged)
#html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80
Received on Thursday, 18 March 2010 02:06:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:08:40 UTC