W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > October 2014

Re: Agenda, teleconf thursday 23 Oct

From: <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:01:30 +0200
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-Id: <7301414072890@webcorp01f.yandex-team.ru>
agenda+ tabindex

cheers

22.10.2014, 19:02, "chaals@yandex-team.ru" <chaals@yandex-team.ru>:
> Hi folks,
>
> as always, 8am Pacific, 11 am Boston time, currently 1700 madrid, 1600 UK, 1500Z, etc
>
> Call +1.617.761.6200 access code is 2119# (a11y#)
> We will be on irc at #html-a11y
>
> Chair: chaals
> agenda+ longdesc
> agenda+ canvas update
> agenda+ EME
> agenda+ alt note
> agenda+ Beyond HTML5: accesskey
> agenda+ other business?
>
> cheers
>
> Chaals
>
> --
> Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
> chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Thursday, 23 October 2014 14:02:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:56:44 UTC