W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > October 2014

Agenda, teleconf thursday 23 Oct

From: <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:01:55 +0200
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-Id: <200691413997315@webcorp02h.yandex-team.ru>
Hi folks,

as always, 8am Pacific, 11 am Boston time, currently 1700 madrid, 1600 UK, 1500Z, etc

Call +1.617.761.6200 access code is 2119# (a11y#)
We will be on irc at #html-a11y

Chair: chaals
agenda+ longdesc
agenda+ canvas update
agenda+ EME
agenda+ alt note
agenda+ Beyond HTML5: accesskey
agenda+ other business?

cheers

Chaals

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 17:02:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:56:44 UTC