Re: New Task Force Member

Hi John, Hi Sebastian, Hi Keith,

> @2008-04-15 17:37 -0700:
> Keith Wells ( from the Forms WG has agreed to join the 
> task force, replacing Sebastian Schnitzenbaumer.
> Please make the membership change.

I have gone ahead and removed Sebastian from the group and added
Keith. But please note that these kinds of changes are normally
supposed to be handled by the AC rep for whomever is leaving or
joining -- for one thing because that ensures that the AC reps
know which groups the participants from their organizations are
participating in.

So John or Keith, if either of you can let Steve Holbrook know
about this change, I would appreciate it.

Sebastian, I recognize that you're the AC rep for Dreamlab, so I
don't expect you need to inform anybody else :)

So here's the current list of members in the task force:

  Mark Birbeck
  Gregory Rosmaita
  Maciej Stachowiak
  Nick Van Den Bleeken
  Anne van Kesteren
  Keith Wells

John, can you please confirm that list is now accurate as far as
who is intended to be representing the Forms WG in the task force?


Michael(tm) Smith

Received on Thursday, 17 April 2008 08:37:03 UTC