Re: Agenda for PROF meeting - 26hrs

Hi Karen and all,

Sorry but we can't shift forward an hour as that's the time of the Conneg meetings. We could go the first time you suggested - the same time as the plenaries. It's 6am here which I don't love but can live with.

I guess we'll have to meet at the time indicated in the invite today (about 3.5 hours from now) and then we could pick up meetings at the plenary time next week?

Nick


´╗┐On 29/8/19, 12:29 am, "Karen Coyle" <kcoyle@kcoyle.net> wrote:

    Another possibility - can it be moved forward one hour? That would be:
    
    PST:  5:00am
    CEST: 2:00pm
    AEST: 10:00pm
    
    That extra hour (in my time-zone challenged mind) would make the
    difference between middle-of-the-night and almost-morning.
    
    Thanks,
    kc
    
    On 8/28/19 7:06 AM, Karen Coyle wrote:
    > Oops! I misread the Doodle poll, and the selected time is unfortunately
    > at 4am my time, which I obviously should not have signed up for. Could
    > this be moved to the first time, which is the same as the plenary
    > meetings? If not, only Nick, Rob and Antoine are signed up, which seems
    > a bit thin, and I believe Antoine said he may be missing many meetings
    > in the next while.
    > 
    > Thanks,
    > kc
    > 
    > On 8/28/19 1:47 AM, Nicholas Car wrote:
    >> Hi all,
    >>
    >>  
    >>
    >> Here is the agenda for the first of the restarted PROF meetings, in
    >> about 26 hours:
    >>
    >>  
    >>
    >> https://www.w3.org/2017/dxwg/wiki/Meetings:PROF-Telecon2019.08.29

    >>
    >>  
    >>
    >> If you are missing teleconf details and would like to attend, please
    >> email me.
    >>
    >>  
    >>
    >> Cheers,
    >>
    >>  
    >>
    >> Nick
    >>
    >>  
    >>
    > 
    
    -- 
    Karen Coyle
    kcoyle@kcoyle.net http://kcoyle.net

    skype: kcoylenet
    
    

Received on Thursday, 29 August 2019 07:23:33 UTC