W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-dwbp-wg@w3.org > April 2016

Re: Agenda for tomorrow's meeting

From: Caroline Burle <cburle@nic.br>
Date: Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:58:53 -0300
To: Laufer <laufer@globo.com>
Cc: public-dwbp-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <56FDD5DD.7070509@nic.br>
Thank you Laufer to pointing that! So we have two links with different 
timezones. I think we should stick with the time Phil mentioned and it 
is the same of last week's call. But maybe we should wait for Deirdree 
or one of the chairs to letting us know about it.

Kind regards,
Caroline

On 31/03/16 22:13, Laufer wrote:
>
> Hi,
> If you go to
> https://www.w3.org/2013/dwbp/wiki/Meetings:Telecon20160401
> And click in
> Agenda for DWBP teleconference 01-April-2016 14:00 UTC 
> <http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+Call&iso=20160401T14&p1=1440&ah=1>
>
> you will get (11am in São Paulo, and Rio de Janeiro).
>
> Kind Regards, Laufer
>
> ---
>
> .  .  .  .. .  .
> .        .   . ..
> .     ..       .
>
> Em 31/03/2016 21:49, Caroline Burle escreveu:
>
>> Hello!
>>
>> When I click on the link in the Wiki [1] it appears the same time 
>> Phil sent us before (10am in São Paulo, and Rio de Janeiro :)).
>>
>> Kind regards,
>> Caroline
>>
>> [1] 
>> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+call&iso=20160401T09&p1=43&ah=1
>>
>> On 31/03/16 21:45, Laufer wrote:
>>>
>>>  Hi Deirdre,
>>>
>>>  I am afraid we have a misunderstanding about the time of the meeting.
>>> Phil sent a message that says that the time of the meeting is 
>>> different from what is said in your message.
>>> I transcripted Phil's message:
>>>
>>> Em 29/03/2016 12:18, Phil Archer escreveu:
>>>
>>>     Hi all,
>>>
>>>     Just to make sure there is no confusion, this week's call is at
>>>     it's usual time on Friday, i.e. 09:00 Eastern (which is now in
>>>     daylight saving).
>>>
>>>     So that's
>>>     https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+call&iso=20160401T09&p1=43&ah=1
>>>
>>>     09:00 New York
>>>     10:00 Sao Paulo
>>>     14:00 UK/Ireland
>>>     15:00 Most of Europe
>>>
>>>     (There was some discussion in Zagreb about holding the meeting
>>>     on Wednesday again this week but then we decided not to - I
>>>     wanted to be doubly clear that it's at its usual time).
>>>
>>> Cheers, Laufer
>>> ---
>>>
>>> .  .  .  .. .  .
>>> .        .   . ..
>>> .     ..       .
>>>
>>> Em 31/03/2016 7:29, Deirdre Lee escreveu:
>>>
>>>     Hi all,
>>>
>>>     Agenda for tomorrow's meeting is at
>>>     https://www.w3.org/2013/dwbp/wiki/Meetings:Telecon20160401
>>>
>>>     Main discussion on getting final review and comments from the
>>>     community on BP doc.
>>>
>>>     Cheers,
>>>     Deirdre
>>>
Received on Friday, 1 April 2016 01:59:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:39:50 UTC