W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-dwbp-wg@w3.org > April 2016

Re: Agenda for tomorrow's meeting

From: Laufer <laufer@globo.com>
Date: Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:13:56 -0300
To: Caroline Burle <cburle@nic.br>
Cc: public-dwbp-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <5dc4cdac133c611c137d294112e52d39@globo.com>
 

Hi, 

If you go to 
 https://www.w3.org/2013/dwbp/wiki/Meetings:Telecon20160401 [2] 

And click in 
Agenda for DWBP teleconference 01-April-2016 14:00 UTC [3] 

you will get (11am in São Paulo, and Rio de Janeiro). 

Kind Regards, Laufer 
---
. . . .. . . 
. . . ..
. .. . 

Em 31/03/2016 21:49, Caroline Burle escreveu: 

> Hello! 
> 
> When I click on the link in the Wiki [1] it appears the same time Phil sent us before (10am in São Paulo, and Rio de Janeiro :)).
> 
> Kind regards,
> Caroline
> 
> [1] https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+call&iso=20160401T09&p1=43&ah=1 [1]
> 
> On 31/03/16 21:45, Laufer wrote: 
> 
> Hi Deirdre, 
> I am afraid we have a misunderstanding about the time of the meeting. 
> 
> Phil sent a message that says that the time of the meeting is different from what is said in your message. 
> 
> I transcripted Phil's message: 
> 
> Em 29/03/2016 12:18, Phil Archer escreveu: 
> Hi all,
> 
> Just to make sure there is no confusion, this week's call is at it's usual time on Friday, i.e. 09:00 Eastern (which is now in daylight saving).
> 
> So that's https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+call&iso=20160401T09&p1=43&ah=1 [1]
> 
> 09:00 New York
> 10:00 Sao Paulo
> 14:00 UK/Ireland
> 15:00 Most of Europe
> 
> (There was some discussion in Zagreb about holding the meeting on Wednesday again this week but then we decided not to - I wanted to be doubly clear that it's at its usual time). 
> 
> Cheers, Laufer 
> 
> ---
> . . . .. . . 
> . . . ..
> . .. . 
> 
> Em 31/03/2016 7:29, Deirdre Lee escreveu: 
> Hi all,
> 
> Agenda for tomorrow's meeting is at https://www.w3.org/2013/dwbp/wiki/Meetings:Telecon20160401 [2]
> 
> Main discussion on getting final review and comments from the community on BP doc.
> 
> Cheers,
> Deirdre
 

Links:
------
[1]
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+call&amp;iso=20160401T09&amp;p1=43&amp;ah=1
[2] https://www.w3.org/2013/dwbp/wiki/Meetings:Telecon20160401
[3]
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DWBP+Call&amp;iso=20160401T14&amp;p1=1440&amp;ah=1
Received on Friday, 1 April 2016 01:14:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:39:50 UTC