W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2022

[sds-wg] Secure Data Storage WG call for DWN - Sept 7, 2022

From: Daniel Buchner <danieljb2@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 7 Sep 2022 10:30:20 -0500
Message-ID: <CAHZ6zJH=YbUUYaaPBBorfxzcOWUhhsXzQeB2atxZunwaKQiqeg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, sds-wg@lists.identity.foundation
Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group
bi-weekly call for the DWeb Nodes work item is happening *TODAY at its NEW
TIME: 12pm ET / 9am PT / 19:00 CEST*.

*Meeting link*:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84155788031?pwd=TW92N0RvK3FXZHV1Wm9ycGlKOEowUT09

*DWeb Node Task Force (this week):*


   - Specification: https://github.com/decentralized-identity/
   <https://github.com/decentralized-identity/identity-hub>
   decentralized-web-node/spec

*Agenda:*

- Protocols interface

----------------

EDV Task Force (next week):


   - Specification: https://identity.foundation/edv-spec
   - Specification repository:
   https://github.com/decentralized-identity/edv-spec
   - Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings:
   https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633
   <https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633>

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive
contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the
instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

Thank you!
Received on Wednesday, 7 September 2022 15:30:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 7 September 2022 15:31:00 UTC