W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > June 2022

Agenda for Secure Data Storage WG call (DWN task force) - June 1, 2022

From: Daniel Buchner <danieljb2@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:38:32 -0700
Message-ID: <CAHZ6zJHyb+LvjrZK0pTgxjWRdqvu6okh6iXgB+SOSb_oy5m28Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: sds-wg@lists.identity.foundation, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Dear all,

This is a reminder that the DIF / CCG Secure Data Storage Working group
weekly call will be happening *TODAY at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific / 19:00
CEST*.

*Meeting link*:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84155788031?pwd=TW92N0RvK3FXZHV1Wm9ycGlKOEowUT09

*Identity Hub Task Force (this week):*


   - Specification: https://github.com/decentralized-identity/
   <https://github.com/decentralized-identity/identity-hub>
   decentralized-web-node/spec
   - Spec and Example Implementation Repo:
   https://github.com/decentralized-identity/
   <https://github.com/decentralized-identity/identity-hub>
   decentralized-web-node

*Agenda:*

- Permission simplification
- Open discussion about sync approaches

----------------

EDV Task Force (next week):


   - Specification: https://identity.foundation/edv-spec
   - Specification repository:
   https://github.com/decentralized-identity/edv-spec
   - Audio recordings and transcripts of previous meetings:
   https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633
   <https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/19633>

As always, the IPR policy requires that you can only make substantive
contributions if you sign the IPR Release Form. Please follow the
instructions at https://dif.groups.io/g/sds-wg/wiki/Home

Thank you!
Received on Wednesday, 1 June 2022 15:39:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 1 June 2022 15:39:12 UTC