W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > January 2022

Re: FedId CG at W3C and GNAP

From: Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>
Date: Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:38:02 -0500
Message-ID: <CANYRo8jQeV89swfH2wT0vzcU7oiqLu6vfO=BEzkfm4T83LtTtg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Mike Prorock <mprorock@mesur.io>
Cc: Bob Wyman <bob@wyman.us>, Justin P Richer <jricher@mit.edu>, Melvin Carvalho <melvincarvalho@gmail.com>, Orie Steele <orie@transmute.industries>, Steve Magennis <steve.e.magennis@gmail.com>, "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
Mike, if you missed this,
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2022Jan/0068.html

I was hoping for a technical discussion as well.

- Adrian
Received on Monday, 10 January 2022 12:38:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 10 January 2022 12:38:27 UTC