W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2021

Re: Mozilla Formally Objects to DID Core

From: Kerri Lemoie <klemoie@concentricsky.com>
Date: Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:29:02 -0400
Message-Id: <04805C07-27B0-4E02-ACB9-CFB9F1EA3FEA@concentricsky.com>
Cc: Juan Caballero <juan.caballero@spruceid.com>, Steve Capell <steve.capell@gmail.com>, Christopher Allen <ChristopherA@lifewithalacrity.com>, Orie Steele <orie@transmute.industries>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
To: Joe Andrieu <joe@legreq.com>
This is an outstanding idea. Thank you!

--------
Kerri Lemoie, PhD
Director, Digital Credentials Research & Innovation
badgr.com <https://info.badgr.com/> | concentricsky.com <https://concentricsky.com/>
she/her/hers






> On Sep 2, 2021, at 10:54 PM, Joe Andrieu <joe@legreq.com> wrote:
> 
> https://www.w3.org/TR/did-rubric/ <https://www.w3.org/TR/did-rubric/>

Received on Friday, 3 September 2021 14:29:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 3 September 2021 14:29:17 UTC