W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > March 2021

List of Existing EDV Service Instance Prototype/PoC Implementations?

From: Michael Herman (Trusted Digital Web) <mwherman@parallelspace.net>
Date: Wed, 24 Mar 2021 22:49:06 +0000
To: "sds-wg@lists.identity.foundation" <sds-wg@lists.identity.foundation>, Adam Stallard <adam.stallard@gmail.com>, "Daniel Buchner (Personal) (danieljb2@gmail.com)" <danieljb2@gmail.com>, "Manu Sporny (msporny@digitalbazaar.com)" <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, "Dmitri Zagidulin (dzagidulin@gmail.com)" <dzagidulin@gmail.com>
CC: "sds-wg@dif.groups.io" <sds-wg@dif.groups.io>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, Daniel Buchner <daniel.buchner@microsoft.com>, "Chris Were (chris@verida.io)" <chris@verida.io>, "Orie Steele (orie@transmute.industries)" <orie@transmute.industries>
Message-ID: <MWHPR1301MB2094DCAD5836D7197E73A6DCC3639@MWHPR1301MB2094.namprd13.prod.outlook.com>
Is the following a complete list of existing EDV Service Instance prototype/PoC implementations?

Open Source EDV Service Instance Implementations


  *   https://github.com/trustbloc/edv

  *   https://github.com/digitalbazaar/bedrock-edv-storage

  *   https://github.com/decentralized-identity/confidential-storage/tree/master/packages/data-vault-example


Closed Source EDV Service Instance Implementations


  *   https://staging.data-vault.transmute.industries/workbench


Best wishes,
Michael Herman
_._,_._,_
Received on Wednesday, 24 March 2021 22:49:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 24 March 2021 22:49:24 UTC