W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > June 2021

Re: Invitation: VC HTTP API Work Item Call

From: Jacky Alcine <yo@jacky.wtf>
Date: Tue, 01 Jun 2021 10:10:03 -0400
Message-Id: <22d370bc-37ad-4d4f-9133-76e4ea3faa84@www.fastmail.com>
To: "Manu Sporny" <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, public-credentials@w3.org
Unsubscribe

On Tue, Jun 1, 2021, at 09:54, Manu Sporny wrote:
> On 6/1/21 8:06 AM, Manu Sporny wrote:
> >> The purpose of this meeting is to make progress with the VC HTTP API 
> >> Work
> > Item. Tuesdays at 4pm ET Time: 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 10pm CET, 8am NZDT 
> > (Wednesday)
> 
> Hey folks,
> 
> Apologies for the late agenda. I thought I had sent it out last week, but
> failed to do so.
> 
> Note that this is at the new time that was determined by the Doodle poll.
> 
> -- manu
> 
> -- 
> Manu Sporny - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manusporny/
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: Veres One Decentralized Identifier Blockchain Launches
> https://tinyurl.com/veres-one-launches
> 
> 
> 
Received on Tuesday, 1 June 2021 14:33:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Tuesday, 1 June 2021 14:33:03 UTC