W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > June 2021

Re: Invitation: VC HTTP API Work Item Call

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:54:52 -0400
To: public-credentials@w3.org
Message-ID: <458e18bb-491a-c25c-86f0-6a598c12c243@digitalbazaar.com>
On 6/1/21 8:06 AM, Manu Sporny wrote:
>> The purpose of this meeting is to make progress with the VC HTTP API 
>> Work
> Item. Tuesdays at 4pm ET Time: 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 10pm CET, 8am NZDT 
> (Wednesday)

Hey folks,

Apologies for the late agenda. I thought I had sent it out last week, but
failed to do so.

Note that this is at the new time that was determined by the Doodle poll.

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manusporny/
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Veres One Decentralized Identifier Blockchain Launches
https://tinyurl.com/veres-one-launches
Received on Tuesday, 1 June 2021 13:55:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:25:16 UTC