W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > July 2021

(was: Re: [Agenda] W3C Credentials CG Call Tues, July 27, 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET / 6AM+1 NZDT)

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 26 Jul 2021 20:37:44 -0400
To: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
Message-ID: <bb5de043-d725-3221-9090-f891017d68c3@digitalbazaar.com>
On 7/22/21 12:06 PM, Heather Vescent wrote:
> 8. EDV 101 and project update

Please find the "CCG 101: Encrypted Data Vaults" presentation deck for
tomorrow attached to this email.

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manusporny/
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
News: Digital Bazaar Announces New Case Studies (2021)
https://www.digitalbazaar.com/


Received on Tuesday, 27 July 2021 00:38:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:25:18 UTC