W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > July 2021

[Agenda] CCG 101 Call, 7/13/2021, 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST / 6AM+1 KST, 9AM+1 NZST (Wednesday)

From: Heather Vescent <heathervescent@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 12 Jul 2021 08:30:25 -0400
Message-ID: <CA+C6qMx6byKTJSzdQ=bEdBQWA9Piqo46WFmZy-53_i8=5B2YvQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
All,

Our next CCG 101 call is Tuesday at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST /
6AM+1 KST, 9AM+1 NZST (Wednesday).
Agenda: Victor will lead a discussion of next steps based on survey
results.
Join via Zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81767955791?pwd=d3NheittZy9xWUNUYnNFYjZlcHpKZz09

All are welcome.

-Heather

-- 
Heather Vescent <http://www.heathervescent.com/>
Co-Chair, Credentials Community Group @W3C
<https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/>
President, The Purple Tornado, Inc <https://thepurpletornado.com/>
Author, The Secret of Spies <https://amzn.to/2GfJpXH>
Author, The Cyber Attack Survival Manual
<https://www.amazon.com/Cyber-Attack-Survival-Manual-Apocalypse/dp/1681886545/>
Author, A Comprehensive Guide to Self Sovereign Identity
<https://ssiscoop.com/>

@heathervescent <https://twitter.com/heathervescent> | Film Futures
<https://vimeo.com/heathervescent> | Medium
<https://medium.com/@heathervescent/> | LinkedIn
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathervescent/> | Future of Security Updates
<https://app.convertkit.com/landing_pages/325779/>
Received on Monday, 12 July 2021 12:31:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 12 July 2021 12:31:52 UTC