W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > August 2021

[Agenda] CCG 101 Call, 8/10/2021, 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST / 6AM+1 KST, 9AM+1 NZST (Wednesday)

From: Mike Prorock <mprorock@mesur.io>
Date: Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:07:09 -0400
Message-ID: <CAGJKSNQP=bSdXK3m_AvgvAKvFrwK+Da25w6QC0kHPjwX+GTn1Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>
All,

Curious about the CCG and related work but don't know where to start?  This
is the meeting for you.

Our next CCG 101 call is Tuesday August 10th at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST,
11pm CEST / 6AM+1 KST, 9AM+1 NZST (Wednesday).

Agenda: Open meeting for question about the CCG, Verifiable Credentials,
DIDs - how to engage, get help, etc.

Join via Zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81767955791?pwd=d3NheittZy9xWUNUYnNFYjZlcHpKZz09

All are welcome.
Mike Prorock
CTO, Founder
https://mesur.io/
Received on Thursday, 5 August 2021 12:07:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 5 August 2021 12:07:37 UTC