W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > April 2021

Re: [CANCELLED] W3C Credentials CG Call - March 6

From: Heather Vescent <heathervescent@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 5 Apr 2021 09:49:06 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+C6qMwXM_W5yAkGfQEtOYAsDAmqkD4vU1iJxjk42jfHgkHLRQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
Dear new CCG members,

Starting in April, (now), we are returning to our previous, regular meeting
time of Tuesdays at 9am PT / Noon ET. (From January to March 2021, we met
at the temporary time of Wednesdays, 10am PT / 1pm ET due to one of the
chair's scheduling request.)

The CCG calendar is here:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/1?cid=ZTE4N2hnNDFocm1zZG4zM2xwMjQ3NWNwOTBAZ3JvdXAuY2FsZW5kYXIuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbQ

Task forces, you can add your events to this account.

Cheers,

-Heather

On Mon, Apr 5, 2021 at 8:15 AM Heather Vescent <heathervescent@gmail.com>
wrote:

> Dear CCG,
>
> We are canceling the CCG call for this week. We will next meet on Tuesday,
> April 13, at 9am PT, Noon ET, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET / 6AM+1 NZDT -- back at our
> regular time.
>
> Cheers,
>
> -Heather
>
> --
> Heather Vescent <http://www.heathervescent.com/>
> Co-Chair, Credentials Community Group @W3C
> <https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/>
> President, The Purple Tornado, Inc <https://thepurpletornado.com/>
> Author, The Secret of Spies <https://amzn.to/2GfJpXH> (Available Oct 2020)
> Author, The Cyber Attack Survival Manual
> <https://www.amazon.com/Cyber-Attack-Survival-Manual-Apocalypse/dp/1681886545/> (revised,
> Dec 2020)
> Author, A Comprehensive Guide to Self Sovereign Identity
> <https://ssiscoop.com/>
>
> @heathervescent <https://twitter.com/heathervescent> | Film Futures
> <https://vimeo.com/heathervescent> | Medium
> <https://medium.com/@heathervescent/> | LinkedIn
> <https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathervescent/> | Future of Security Updates
> <https://app.convertkit.com/landing_pages/325779/>
>


-- 
Heather Vescent <http://www.heathervescent.com/>
Co-Chair, Credentials Community Group @W3C
<https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/>
President, The Purple Tornado, Inc <https://thepurpletornado.com/>
Author, The Secret of Spies <https://amzn.to/2GfJpXH> (Available Oct 2020)
Author, The Cyber Attack Survival Manual
<https://www.amazon.com/Cyber-Attack-Survival-Manual-Apocalypse/dp/1681886545/>
(revised,
Dec 2020)
Author, A Comprehensive Guide to Self Sovereign Identity
<https://ssiscoop.com/>

@heathervescent <https://twitter.com/heathervescent> | Film Futures
<https://vimeo.com/heathervescent> | Medium
<https://medium.com/@heathervescent/> | LinkedIn
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathervescent/> | Future of Security Updates
<https://app.convertkit.com/landing_pages/325779/>
Received on Monday, 5 April 2021 16:49:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 5 April 2021 16:49:33 UTC