W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > April 2021

[CANCELLED] W3C Credentials CG Call - March 6

From: Heather Vescent <heathervescent@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 5 Apr 2021 08:15:34 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+C6qMwb-ko8u8i_4+kf0j6zwHJWkXQ28=GUFjsdouNF6gj1HQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: "W3C Credentials CG (Public List)" <public-credentials@w3.org>
Dear CCG,

We are canceling the CCG call for this week. We will next meet on Tuesday,
April 13, at 9am PT, Noon ET, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET / 6AM+1 NZDT -- back at our
regular time.

Cheers,

-Heather

-- 
Heather Vescent <http://www.heathervescent.com/>
Co-Chair, Credentials Community Group @W3C
<https://www.w3.org/community/credentials/>
President, The Purple Tornado, Inc <https://thepurpletornado.com/>
Author, The Secret of Spies <https://amzn.to/2GfJpXH> (Available Oct 2020)
Author, The Cyber Attack Survival Manual
<https://www.amazon.com/Cyber-Attack-Survival-Manual-Apocalypse/dp/1681886545/>
(revised,
Dec 2020)
Author, A Comprehensive Guide to Self Sovereign Identity
<https://ssiscoop.com/>

@heathervescent <https://twitter.com/heathervescent> | Film Futures
<https://vimeo.com/heathervescent> | Medium
<https://medium.com/@heathervescent/> | LinkedIn
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathervescent/> | Future of Security Updates
<https://app.convertkit.com/landing_pages/325779/>
Received on Monday, 5 April 2021 15:15:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 5 April 2021 15:16:01 UTC