W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > November 2019

Event Invitation: Personal Data Store Superfriends

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:34:26 -0500
Message-ID: <7ad88de1-e556-e565-b2ac-4c4f4d69607a@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Daniel Buchner <daniel.buchner@microsoft.com>, Sam Curren <telegramsam@gmail.com>, aries@lists.hyperledger.org, indy@lists.hyperledger.org, Rouven Heck <rouven.heck@consensys.net>, W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>, Tobias Looker <tobias.looker@mattr.global>, Daniel Hardman <daniel.hardman@evernym.com>, Orie Steele <orie@transmute.industries>, Dmitri Zagidulin <dzagidulin@gmail.com>
msporny@digitalbazaar.com has invited you to Personal Data Store Superfriends


Received on Friday, 15 November 2019 22:34:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:19:03 UTC