W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > August 2016

Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, August 16th 2016

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:49:44 -0400
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Cc: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, =Drummond Reed <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>
Message-ID: <57B27F48.3030903@digitalbazaar.com>
Hi all,

We have a Verifiable Claims Task Force call tomorrow so we can all sync
on the current state of progress wrt. the Charter modifications,
self-sovereign definitions, IPFS questions, and anything else that has
come up that the group should know about during the past two weeks.

The meeting is open to the general public. There are no Intellectual
Property Release requirements. The call will be recorded and minuted to
ensure we're capturing everyone's concerns properly.

If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
beginning of the call. If your organization would not like the call to
be recorded, let me know and we'll disable the audio recording.

==========
Tuesday, August 16th 2016
Time: 11am Boston
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
           irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 (extension 6306)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Brian, Longley, Gregg, DanB, Nate, ShaneM
==========

Proposed Agenda
---------------

1. Verifiable Claims Face-to-Face at IIW [1]
2. Verifiable Claims RC-2 Draft Charter [2]
3. IPFS and Verifiable Claims [3]
4. AOB?

-- manu

[1]http://www.internetidentityworkshop.com/
[2]https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2016Aug/0019.html
[3]https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2016Aug/0042.html

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Web Browser API Incubation Anti-Pattern
http://manu.sporny.org/2016/browser-api-incubation-antipattern/
Received on Tuesday, 16 August 2016 02:50:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:24:42 UTC