W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-coga-community@w3.org > September 2021

Reminder: COGA Community Group B Meeting coming up

From: Rain Michaels <rainb@google.com>
Date: Mon, 13 Sep 2021 15:15:09 -0700
Message-ID: <CAJO5HuuE22XjG-HLA-moJR_vn6hLO_dUrv-xdcy5HZK8Ppj-VA@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-coga-community@w3.org
Hello Cognitive Accessibility Community Group!

This email is a reminder of our upcoming Group B meeting *today, *1:00 am
GMT:

   - Pacific (Americas, example: Los Angeles): 6:00 pm Monday
   - Eastern (Americas, example: NYC): 9:00 pm Monday
   - British Summer Time, West Africa Time, London, Portugal: 2:00 am
   Tuesday
   - Israel: 4:00 am Tuesday
   - India: 6:30 am Tuesday
   - China: 9:00 am Tuesday
   - ACT: 11:00 am Tuesday

Topic: Cognitive Accessibility (COGA) Community Group
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.w3.org/community/coga-community/&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1632003028823198&usg=AOvVaw2dU2w_MOBji-JE8Xpbbqeg>
Agenda: https://bit.ly/coga-community-agendas
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://bit.ly/coga-community-agendas&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1632003028823198&usg=AOvVaw3FmwWFzRo7s0Y4JGAjsd3k>
IRC: https://irc.w3.org/?channels=coga-community
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://irc.w3.org/?channels%3Dcoga-community&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1632003028823198&usg=AOvVaw2X1_Ac_2bkEvGzM46a5FFR>
COGA Community Group Calendar:
https://www.w3.org/groups/cg/coga-community/calendar
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.w3.org/groups/cg/coga-community/calendar&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1632003028823198&usg=AOvVaw3ib2HFHjTZiulU0aGgSEHJ>

*Join the Meeting: *
https://mit.zoom.us/j/95560805194?pwd=TElnKzR2cWdwWnFsa2VxNFBMZkdMZz09
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://mit.zoom.us/j/95560805194?pwd%3DTElnKzR2cWdwWnFsa2VxNFBMZkdMZz09&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1632003028823198&usg=AOvVaw1PGNaFijfStFc8G4w0r4IW>

Password: 307023

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,95560805194# US (New York)
+16699006833,,95560805194# US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 955 6080 5194

US : +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 International Numbers:
https://mit.zoom.us/u/abtT4b7kRa
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://mit.zoom.us/u/abtT4b7kRa&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1632003028823198&usg=AOvVaw3UX1iXDo5rAC0gaeVunRh0>
SIP:
95560805194@zoomcrc.com Skype for Business:
https://mit.zoom.us/skype/95560805194
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://mit.zoom.us/skype/95560805194&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1632003028823198&usg=AOvVaw1n4LFWp886ejQc0sLvuwDm>

Looking forward to meeting those of you who intend to join Group B in just
a couple of hours.

Warmly,

Rain
Received on Monday, 13 September 2021 22:16:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 13 September 2021 22:16:02 UTC