W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > November 2016

Re: (Reminder) (November 8, 2016) Business Group Phone Meetings

From: Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 9 Nov 2016 00:44:36 +0900
Message-ID: <CAJ8iq9V6Y5bjZW-YQm_fZ-vY+J5TOU8+WwRRqBeaAj32cP235w@mail.gmail.com>
To: 이원석 <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>
Cc: "public-autowebplatform@w3.org" <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>, Paul Boyes <Paul.Boyes@inrix.com>, Qing An <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>
On Tue, Nov 8, 2016 at 8:24 PM, 이원석 <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr> wrote:

> Hi. All.
>
> Today is the day for automotive BG call and below is the agenda. If you
> have any comment, then let me know.
>
>
>
> 1) Agenda for today’s call
>
> - Media tuner update?
>
> - Redefining the role of BG
>
> - VIWI proposal
>
> - AOB(Any Other Business)
>
>
>
> 2) Call info
>
> - Time: US Pacific – 8:30, US Eastern – 11:30, Europe – 17:30, China –
> 23:30, Korea/Japan – 24:30
>

Please note that due to the Daylight Savings Time change
the time in China and Korea/Japan are one hour later:
- US Pacific: 8:30am
- US Eastern: 11:30am
- Europe: 5:30pm
- China: 24:30 (=0:30am+1d)
- Korea/Japan: 25:30 (=1:30am+1d)

Sorry for the confusion.

Kazuyuki


- Meeting number: 648 679 820
>
> - Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=
> m26cd455ed9ae6d9fedddad0c4df8842e
>
> - Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
>
>
>
> Best regards,
>
> Wonsuk.
>
> =========================================
>
> *이 원 석 (Wonsuk, Lee) / *Senior Researcher, Ph.D
>
> *한국전자통신연구원 표준연구센터(Protocol Engineering Center, ETRI)*
>
> Mobile: +82-10-5800-3997   Office: +82-42-860-6104
>
> E-mail: *wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>*
>
> *http://www.wonsuk73.com/ <http://www.wonsuk73.com/>*, twitter: @wonsuk73
>
> =========================================
>
>
>



-- 
Kaz Ashimura, W3C Staff Contact for Auto, WoT, TV, MMI and Geo
Tel: +81 3 3516 2504
Received on Tuesday, 8 November 2016 15:46:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 8 November 2016 15:46:01 UTC