W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > October 2014

W3C Auto BG - Monthly Call

From: Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com>
Date: Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:06:16 +0000
To: "<bgidon@w3.org> Gidon" <bgidon@w3.org>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, "philippe.robin@technoveo.com" <philippe.robin@technoveo.com>, "public-autowebplatform@w3.org" <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>, PHILIPPE COLLIOT <philippe.colliot@mpsa.com>, "Abramski, Adam M" <adam.m.abramski@intel.com>, "Mario.Thielert@continental-corporation.com" <Mario.Thielert@continental-corporation.com>, J Alan Bird <abird@w3.org>, Philipp Hoschka <ph@w3.org>, "Dominique.Massonie@elektrobit.com" <Dominique.Massonie@elektrobit.com>, "internal-autowebplatform@w3.org" <internal-autowebplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C56479DFB0D2A64B848493BB6F1CEBB2169A2290@MBX028-W1-CA-8.exch028.domain.local>
When: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:00 AM-10:00 AM. (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

In order to accommodate interaction with GENIVI members in Europe, I have scheduled this monthly call on a Wednesday morning as opposed to our normal Tuesday call.

The agenda will include the following:

—GENIVI Navigation -Phillipe Colliot - Overview and forming task group

—Speech - Mario Theilert and Dominique Massonie- Status - Glen Shires will be invited

—Media Tuner - Ryan Davis - iHeartRadio - Status and forming task group

—Action item status from F2F


1.  Please join my meeting, Nov 12, 2014 at 9:00 AM PDT.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/160596717

2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (646) 749-3131
Access Code: 160-596-717
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 160-596-717
Received on Tuesday, 28 October 2014 20:06:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:40 UTC