W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > September 2016

Tentative agenda for f2f meeting in Lisbon

From: 이원석 <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>
Date: Sat, 17 Sep 2016 12:54:54 +0000
To: public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>
CC: Paul Boyes <Paul.Boyes@inrix.com>, "Streif, Rudolf" <rstreif@jaguarlandrover.com>, Peter Winzell <Peter.Winzell@melcogot.com>, Qing An <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>, 이원석 <wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr>, T Guild <ted@w3.org>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>
Message-ID: <927A86A7956B074D9C861431DA4BA535236CA4A4@SMTP4.etri.info>
Hi. All.
Below is tentative agenda for f2f meeting in Lisbon. I also has updated the wg wiki page[1]. If you have any comment, let us know.
[1] https://www.w3.org/auto/wg/wiki/Main_Page#Meetings


Agenda:
·         Monday, September 19
·         09:00-10:30 Vehicle signal server spec
·         10:30-11:00 Break (Hall 4, First floor)
·         11:00-12:30 Vehicle signal server spec
·         12:30-14:00 Lunch (Restaurant, First floor)
·         14:00-15:30 Vehicle signal server spec
·         15:30-16:00 Break (Hall 4, First floor)
·         16:00-18:00 Vehicle signal client spec
·         Tuesday, September 20
·         09:00-10:30 Automotive BG update and LBS Topic presentation
·         10:30-11:00 Break (Hall 4, First floor)
·         11:00-12:30 Security and Privacy or Joint meeting with WoT (depend on meeting arrangement)
·         12:30-14:00 Lunch (Restaurant, First floor)
·         14:00-15:30 Security and Privacy or Joint meeting with WoT (depend on meeting arrangement)
·         15:30-16:00 Break (Hall 4, First floor)
·         16:00-18:00 WG Charter, Demo in Genivi meeting and AOB


Best regards,
Wonsuk.
=========================================
이 원 석 (Wonsuk, Lee) / Senior Researcher, Ph.D
한국전자통신연구원 표준연구센터(Protocol Engineering Center, ETRI)
Mobile: +82-10-5800-3997   Office: +82-42-860-6104
E-mail: wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr
http://www.wonsuk73.com/, twitter: @wonsuk73
=========================================

Received on Saturday, 17 September 2016 12:56:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 24 October 2017 18:52:52 UTC