W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > May 2016

Re: Regular Privacy and Security TF call

From: Junichi Hashimoto <xju-hashimoto@kddi.com>
Date: Mon, 23 May 2016 19:34:15 +0900
To: public-auto-privacy-security@w3.org, public-automotive@w3.org, public-autowebplatform@w3.org
Message-ID: <b63f0365-f362-b162-ee7f-2106e7c1c46a@kddi.com>
Hi All,

We updated the WebEx coordinate due to security.
Please see below for the tomorrow meeting.

https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-automotive/2016May/0002.html

Regards,
Junichi

On 2016/05/23 16:16, Junichi Hashimoto wrote:
> Hi All,
>
> Europe/Asia friendly time takes more votes on Doodle so I’d like to have
> the first call on May 2016 Tue 24 UCT8:00, Tokyo17:00, London9:00,
> Seattle1:00
>
> Agenda is
> - security & privacy note
> - schedule
>
> Please see below for WebEx Coordinate. I’m sorry Rudolf and Song cannot
> join this time. If one or two hour earlier or later works for you let me
> know.
>
>> [[
>> automotive security&privacy tf
>> Tuesday, May 24, 2016
>>   1:00 am US Pacific
>>   4:00 am US Eastern
>>   9:00 am UK
>>   10:00 am Central Europe
>>   4:00 pm China
>>   5:00 pm Korea/Japan
>>
>> Recurrence: Every Tuesday, from Tuesday, May 24, 2016, to no end date
>> Host: Kazuyuki Ashimura
>>
>> Meeting number: 648 449 632
>> Meeting password: sTAmS533
>> Meeting link:
>> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m9f820a13837b19fef4f29ef4d31ccd46
>> Host key: 113215
>> Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
>> ]]
>
> Regards
> Junichi
>
>
> On 2016/05/19 10:04, Junichi Hashimoto wrote:
>> Hi All,
>>
>> As Paul suggested in the Paris f2f, I think it's good time to start
>> a regular call for privacy & security topics. 4th Tuesday would be
>> better to align with other calls.
>>
>> I would like to have the first one on next Tuesday(24th May). Let me
>> know your preference via Doodle. Also, any suggestions are welcome.
>> http://doodle.com/poll/niuh696nhu4n4i3t
>>
>> Ted,
>> Could you forward this mail to who would be interested?
>>
>> Best regards,
>> Junichi
>>
>
>


-- 
<>------------------------------------------------<>
          au x HAKUTO  MOON CHALLENGE
            http://au-hakuto.jp/
    KDDI/au competing in the Google Lunar XPRIZE
    Providing communication technology support for
    the Japanese team - HAKUTO
<>------------------------------------------------<>
Received on Monday, 23 May 2016 10:44:52 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 24 October 2017 18:52:50 UTC