W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > May 2016

Re: Mise à jour de l'invitation : GENIVI-W3C coordination (Europe-US Pacific friendly call)

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 24 May 2016 11:55:37 -0400
Message-ID: <1464105337.2430.307.camel@w3.org>
To: "Philippe Robin (GENIVI)" <philippe.robin@technoveo.com>, Paul Boyes <pb@opencar.com>, philippe.colliot@mpsa.com, genivi-pmo@mail.genivi.org, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, Rudolf Streif <rstreif@jaguarlandrover.com>, "Feuer, Magnus" <mfeuer1@jaguarlandrover.com>, arthur@advancedtelematic.com, Peter.Winzell@melcogot.com, wonsuk.lee@etri.re.kr, Qing An <anqing.aq@alibaba-inc.com>
Cc: public-automotive <public-automotive@w3.org>
On Tue, 2016-05-24 at 13:33 +0200, Philippe Robin (GENIVI) wrote:
> GENIVI-W3C coordination (Europe-US Pacific friendly call)
> Start time:	Today 11:30 AM
> End time:	Today 12:30 PM

https://www.w3.org/2016/05/24-genivi-minutes
-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Systems Team
http://www.w3.org


Received on Tuesday, 24 May 2016 15:56:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 24 October 2017 18:52:50 UTC