W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-automotive@w3.org > May 2016

Re: Regular Privacy and Security TF call

From: Junichi Hashimoto <xju-hashimoto@kddi.com>
Date: Mon, 23 May 2016 16:16:28 +0900
To: Junichi Hashimoto <ju-hashimoto@kddilabs.jp>, public-auto-privacy-security@w3.org, public-automotive@w3.org, public-autowebplatform@w3.org
Message-ID: <aa820732-768c-5c20-33f4-5bebe0b83a9a@kddi.com>
Hi All,

Europe/Asia friendly time takes more votes on Doodle so I’d like to have  
the first call on May 2016 Tue 24 UCT8:00, Tokyo17:00, London9:00,  
Seattle1:00

Agenda is
- security & privacy note
- schedule

Please see below for WebEx Coordinate. I’m sorry Rudolf and Song cannot  
join this time. If one or two hour earlier or later works for you let me  
know.

 > [[
 > automotive security&privacy tf
 > Tuesday, May 24, 2016
 >   1:00 am US Pacific
 >   4:00 am US Eastern
 >   9:00 am UK
 >   10:00 am Central Europe
 >   4:00 pm China
 >   5:00 pm Korea/Japan
 >
 > Recurrence: Every Tuesday, from Tuesday, May 24, 2016, to no end date
 > Host: Kazuyuki Ashimura
 >
 > Meeting number: 648 449 632
 > Meeting password: sTAmS533
 > Meeting link:
 > https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m9f820a13837b19fef4f29ef4d31ccd46
 > Host key: 113215
 > Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
 > ]]

Regards
Junichi


On 2016/05/19 10:04, Junichi Hashimoto wrote:
> Hi All,
>
> As Paul suggested in the Paris f2f, I think it's good time to start
> a regular call for privacy & security topics. 4th Tuesday would be
> better to align with other calls.
>
> I would like to have the first one on next Tuesday(24th May). Let me
> know your preference via Doodle. Also, any suggestions are welcome.
> http://doodle.com/poll/niuh696nhu4n4i3t
>
> Ted,
> Could you forward this mail to who would be interested?
>
> Best regards,
> Junichi
>


-- 
<>------------------------------------------------<>
          au x HAKUTO  MOON CHALLENGE
            http://au-hakuto.jp/
    KDDI/au competing in the Google Lunar XPRIZE
    Providing communication technology support for
    the Japanese team - HAKUTO
<>------------------------------------------------<>
Received on Monday, 23 May 2016 07:27:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 24 October 2017 18:52:50 UTC